Personnel

Commercial E & S and Standard

 

J Beasley                                                   jbeasley@beasleyga.com

Sara Snowden, CPCU, CIC, CPIW            ssnowden@beasleyga.com

Roberta Hayman, AU, CIC, CPIW             rhayman@beasleyga.com

Gail West, CISR, CPIW                              gwest@beasleyga.com

Deborah Noel, CPCU                                dnoel@beasleyga.com

Candy Taylor                                            ctaylor@beasleyga.com

Commercial--Workers' Compensation

Angelia Taylor                                           ataylor@beasleyga.com

 

Personal Lines

Tina Hughes                                              thughes@beasleyga.com

 

Receptionist

Sue Collums                                           scollums@beasleyga.com

 

Accounting/Financial

 

Ray Beasley, CPCU                                 rbeasley@beasleyga.com

Eric McCartney                                       emccartney@beasleyga.com

Lorie Tharp                                             lbradley@beasleyga.com